August 5th, 2014

Friends?

Second time around on here! Please allow me to do a flailing dance of my peoples!

Everyone calls me Kazi, a 28 year old native of Georgia, who studies languages in her free time. Most typically I study Overhill Tsalagi, Russian, and German.

I sometimes leave the kitchen light on so I don't have to run up the stairs in the dark seeing as how I am not on good terms with the boogey man lately. He has something against the sweet tea I make, I believe, but I don't have enough proof to call him out on it yet.

I currently belong to several creatures of interest, a horse, two dogs, four cats, and a sweet boyfriend.

Things that make me smile are not limited to:

• Reddit
• Person of Interest
• Music - all types expect jazz
• Supernatural
• Comics
• Competitive horse riding
• Wandering through the woods lost and calling it hiking
• Thrift shopping - not because it's cool?, but because I'm broke
• Photography - storm, wildlife, pet
• Under the Dome
• Dog training
• Marvel movies
Ragnar

Hey there (> ^.^) >

NAME: Jade
AGE: 21
LOCATION: England, UK
WHY AM I HERE? I started a new livejournal and I'm looking for a fresh start, with new friends here.
INTERESTS: Game of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, Reign, Teen Wolf, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Vikings, The Fosters, Chasing Life, Divergent, The Princess Bride. The list could go on, but I watch/read almost everything so if you comment with a fanbase I'll let you know.
ABOUT ME: I am a film and literature student. I am an aspiring writer and I like in Birmingham. I've been single since Christmas and I'm having slight trouble getting back into society as well as making internet friends. I love to read, like beyond belief I love it. I'm an enthusiast of the playstation and photoshop also. I have been creating arts for 10 years. However, I do not share them either on my LJ or my blog anymore and keep it strictly forum based. My previous journal contained blog style entries and that is what I will use this one for.

I enjoy all the little things in life, such as the wind blowing through my hair or eating my favourite foods. I am a huge food enthusiast. I used to do bakery and it was one of the best experiences. I also used to work with children and shortly learned that it was not my forte. I then went on to do media, english and film and consequently found my calling in life.

It's my first time doing this, sorry if it looks awkward :(