November 30th, 2014

oubliette

Hi!

Hi everyone! I'm back looking for some more new friends. :)

Name: Carley
Age: 25
Location: Toronto, Canada
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark brown
Height: 5'3
Weight: 150, not that it should matter
Tattoos: None
Piercings: Just my ears
Relationship status: Single
Hobbies: Horseback riding, writing, photography, painting/drawing, reading.

I was on LJ years ago as a teenager, and have been back now for about a month and a half. I am unemployed at the moment: have had some health problems this year and am currently focusing on taking care of myself and getting my life back in order. I'm an introvert and was diagnosed with an anxiety disorder at age 13, but in general I'm a happy, optimistic person.

I love cats and nature and am very much down to earth and open minded. I love quotes and lyrics and think the English language, whether written or spoken, is a beautiful thing.

Some of my favourite TV shows are: (Current: Once Upon a Time, Haven, The Vampire Diaries, Arrow, The Flash, Game of Thrones, Sleepy Hollow) & (Oldies: The X-files, Fringe, Sanctuary, True Blood, Stargate SG1, Dexter, Buffy).

My journal is used for collecting day to day thoughts and activities, working through feelings, venting about problems, and cataloguing life events and memories. I often post pictures and for the most part, I try to keep it a positive place. I make it my mission to look for the silver lining in every situation.

Feel free to have a look through my profile for more information. I'm interested in adding people who are active, friendly, and open minded. :)
coffee and cream glass

Hello tharrr..

Name: Danielle
Age: 30 in two weeks.
Birth date: 12-14-1984
State: Arizona. Born in MS.
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 155
Tattoos: 6. I go in a few weeks to finish a Michael Jackson portrait on my left arm.
Piercings: Just my ears. Vanilla, I know..
Relationship status: Single
Pets: None
Occupation: Customer service representative/phone monkey
Hobbies: painting/drawing, cooking, video games, reading, people watching
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

I've had a LJ account for over 13 years now. I used to update religiously but it's become pretty sporadic. I'm getting into the habit of updating regularly and need a breath of fresh air for my friends list. My posts generally consists of dreams, daily events/rants, silly things from imgur, relationship junk and whatnot. I try to never be judgmental and I have a big heart.