March 3rd, 2015

Final Fantasy III Black Mage

Fantasy is my life

I am fifteen years old and live in Pennsylvania, I have had no friends at all for about a year, my previous friends were very bad, immature and had nothing in common with me, they were not what I considered friends so I just cut them out of my life. I am on this website to try to find a friend who is mature and has the same interests as me, I have realized in my life that I need a friend, I have no one to talk to or share my thoughts with, so if you have any common interests with me then please notify me.

I am a homeschool student taking very challenging courses and I will be going to a community college this September. Some of my courses are; English 4, Economics, Trigonometry/ Pre-Caclculus, Thermodynamic/Biologic Chemistry/ astronomy, and Videogame Design. I am an introvert and have social anxiety. I have some immense obsessive compulsions resembling the mental condition "OCD" (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), but I am gradually progressing through it with self teaching. What my whole life has and does consist of is enormous amounts of time reading sword and sorcery books such as Dungeons and Dragons (D&D) Forgotten Realms series, The Witcher, The Lord of The Rings and much much more. I also watch tons of anime including Dragon Ball Z (DBZ), Full Metal Alchemist, Naruto, Bleach and Fairy Tail. And a gigantic ton of videogames, my favorite and my most played genres of videogames are role-playing games (RPGs), survival horror games, strategy games and 2-D platform games. Some of my favorite and most played videogames are Diablo II, Final Fantasy V, Dragon Age Origins, Sonic The Hedgehog 3, and Dark Souls.
  • Current Mood
    gloomy gloomy

(no subject)

Hi! My names Christina, I'm 26 years old, originally from Long Island New York living in San Diego California. I'm recently getting back into journaling and am looking for new friends with an unbiased opinion. I talk a lot about relationships and their impact on my life, as that seems to be my biggest dilemma right now. If interested, comment on my friends only post.

(no subject)

My name is Jay. I'm female. I'm 28 and I'm Australian.

Where should I begin? I guess it all started on the 2nd of August, 1986 at 7:10am, when I was born - One day after my fathers most precious and loved day - "The Horse's Birthday", as it happened, my birthday is the only one out of my siblings and I that have a yearly phone call from my father on my birthday - The horses, his passion - Helping him to remember.

I am an average height and average weight Leo. I enjoy writing, but I'm not good with describing things in a beautiful way. If I see a blue sky, I say it's a blue sky. The brown chair is brown and all of that. I write how I talk and I write about what I see.

I love to dance. I'm not good at it, but I like doing it. Whenever and wherever. If a good song comes on, I'll throw everything down and start dancing. Much to the dismay of my teenage nieces. I'm the inappropriate aunty.

I LOVE Supernatural, Vikings, Justified, The Divide.

I find this guy who regularly goes into the alcohol shop next door to where I work, mildly attractive (He just walked by and made me think of him).

Most of my entries are just a few lines that are random brain farts. Or those little quotes on photo's. Or photo's of stuff I've done with a little blurb.

If you'd like to be friends. Comment here or on my friends only post. I'll add you.

Cthulhu Pony

Returning to LJ, Seeking New Friends

Name:   Autumn
Age: 38
Birth date: 03/05
Hometown: Hyannis, MA
Eye color: dark brown
Hair color: dark brown/black
Height: '5"10
Ethnicity: Mongrel... seriously... took one of those spit DNA tests.  My ancestors enjoyed going 'round the world...
Tattoos: 0
Piercings: 7
Relationship status: Single and not looking.
Hobbies: reading, writing, history, and gaming- among others
Zodiac sign: Year of the Dragon, Pisces
Religion: Pagan agnostic with a love for Coyote, Gluskabe, Loki, and Odin.
Politics: Pro-life (exception being endangerment mother's health-which includes rape, and diseases/conditions that would leave the infant a pained vegetable- other than that- keep your legs closed or your dick in your pants unless you are ready to accept parental responsibility if your birth control fails), gun-owning, pro-Israel, borderline prepper Libertarian that feels 2 or more people of any genders should be allowed to enjoy the misery of marriage.

I am returning to LJ and looking to make new friends.  If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)
Meee

(no subject)

Hey there! The name is Marlana. A lot of my friends seem to have disappeared so I'm looking to make new ones. I was born 30 years ago in the Great Lakes state (Michigan, if you're terrible with nicknames). I'm a retail slave (for now), and part time college student (Marketing is my major). I'm in a long-term relationship, and expecting my first child in August.

My interests are varied, but here are a few; Music (most any genre you can think of - but fave artists/bands are All Time Low, The Script, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Kelly Clarkson, yada yada etc..). Baseball (Detroit Tigers occupy my spring/summers when I'm not at work, also like to catch an occasional Chicago Cubs game on tv), Reading, Daydreaming, Shopping, getting absorbed with an episode of Grey's Anatomy or Blue Bloods (I'm currently mourning the cancellation of Red Band Society), I like travelling as well, though I don't get to do it very often.

My Dad died back in October of early onset Alzheimer's Disease, and his death is still something I'm dealing with. And this pregnancy, was pretty unexpected. So, two big things I'm working with in life.

Basically I'm looking to get to know some new people. I don't expect you to comment on every entry, but it would be nice to hear from you every few entries or so. I'll do the same for you. I couldn't care less about your gender, sexual orientation, religion, or anything like that. I just ask that you be somewhere around 25-35. I want to relate to you, and too much of an age gap might get in the way of that.

Anyway, I'd love to get to know you. Let me know you're adding me either on here, or on my "friends only" entry. :-)

For those of you who like to put a face to a name...
Untitled

Yeah...I look like I'm 15. Hah