June 20th, 2018

girl ≡ lips

(no subject)

I just came back to LJ and looking for some new active friends.

My name's Rachel, I'm 32 years old and from NSW, Australia. I'm a single mother of three, two girls (12 and 10) and a boy (6). I'm currently studying from home and doing my certificate 3 of business.

My journal entries are about my daily life, my children, dating, my weight loss journey, pictures, rants and whatever else I feel like writing about. You can check out my profile for what I like and if we have something in common feel free to add me and just leave a comment so I know who you are. Just don't add me if we have nothing in common or you're just looking at making your friends list bigger. I like to get to know my friends and form a proper friendship :-)

If you would like to know what I look like.. you can see my pics here.
kawaii cups

Hi!

Hi there. I've been on LJ under various names since... like 2003, I think. I still keep a journal here of random ongoings of life, etc. but lately I've been missing the commraderie of old LJ. I miss active communities and real friends that did more than just scroll through pictures. (I love Tumblr, but it was the downfall for LJ, I think.)

I am... 35, unmarried but dating someone, I have pets - 3 cats, 2 dogs and I work full time. I'm into kawaii things, fairy kei style, any and all animals, age regression and self growth. Most of my posts are just updates on what's happening and lately there's been a lot detailing the loveliness of my relationship (it's still new ^__^).

Feel free to add away! I don't post anything too personal and if I do, it's private. :) 
  • Current Mood
    curious curious