?

Log in

No account? Create an account

October 12th, 2019

Purple Heart

little_talks in add_me

(no subject)

Hello there!

I’m an older than most female, who resides in the UK and is owned by three cats and a dog. 

I’m an introvert who stays inside her four walls far too much, so LJ is very much my go to for social interaction. I’ve made some cracking friends here over the fourteen years I have used this platform, but as of late, things have gotten a tiny bit too quiet for my liking so once again I’m back tentatively hoping for some new friends with whom I can interact with and vice-versa.

I have brain gremlins, namely BPD, depression and anxiety and I do post about my struggles from time to time. I also post about life in general, my daughter, my grandchildren (of which I have two), my fur babies and lately I have been trying to learn how to draw using an app on my iPad, so have been posting the results of this. 

If you would like to know more, please take a look at my profile x

nancy drew

imogen_blue in add_me

Looking for Friends

Hello,

I live in Adelaide, South Australia.
I'm currently studying a Juris Doctor.
I love photography, Guild Wars 2, any gaming really, cartoons, Disney, going to Disney parks, Japan, knitting, reading (urban fantasy, regency, steampunk, young adult) and making vintage style clothes.
I have 3 dogs, a cat and a husband and I love them all, as stinky and messy as they are.
I'm currently learning Spanish and Japanese. The kanji is very difficult.
I'm also learning to play the banjolele.

If we have any interests in common and you want to add me send me a message and I'll add you back. If we don't suit, no drama. =)


November 2019

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Links

Powered by LiveJournal.com